... To the Glory of God and the Honour of Ireland ...

Upcoming EventsSports InformationDiary

    • Tuesday, 27th September

      Parents Association AGM at 8.00 pm
    • Tuesday, 4th October

      Mass to celebrate St. Francis - 9.00 am
    • Monday, 24th October

      Student Study Skills Week Mon 24th - Fri 28th
    • Wednesday, 26th October

      3rd Year Parent / Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
    • Friday, 28th October

      Mid Term Break 3.05pm
      • Thursday, 1st September

        1st Year / 3rd Year / 6th Year ONLY (8.45am-3.05pm)
      • Friday, 2nd September

        Class for ALL (8.45 am)
      • Friday, 9th September

        Mass for the start of Academic Year 12.20pm
      • Thursday, 22nd September

        Open Evening 5pm - 8pm
      • Monday, 26th September

        Bullying Awareness Week - Mon 28th - Fri 30th
      • Tuesday, 27th September

        Parents Association AGM at 8.00 pm
    Archived

    News