... To the Glory of God and the Honour of Ireland ...

Upcoming EventsSports InformationDiary

    • Monday, 27th November

      College Awareness Week Mon 27th - Fri 1st Dec
    • Monday, 27th November

      College Awareness Week Mon 27th - Fri 1st
    • Thursday, 7th December

      6th Year Parent / Teacher Meeting - time tbc
    • Friday, 8th December

      Mass for Holy Day of Obligation - time tbc
    • Friday, 22nd December

      Christmas Holidays from 12.20 pm
      • Monday, 6th November

        Class for ALL (8.45 am)
      • Wednesday, 8th November

        Junior Clann Feis 2.00 pm
      • Tuesday, 14th November

        5th Year Parent / Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
      • Wednesday, 15th November

        Senior Clann Feis 2.00 pm
      • Monday, 20th November

        First Term Exams for ALL Years (excl TY). .......... 4th Year Work Experience (1 Week)
      • Monday, 27th November

        College Awareness Week Mon 27th - Fri 1st Dec