Upcoming events

Sports Information

Diary

Upcoming EventsSports InformationDiary

    • Monday, 20th April

      Class for ALL
    • Tuesday, 5th May

      Class for ALL
    • Friday, 15th May

      Clann Sports Day (time tbc) Tuesday 19th May Winning Clann Trip
    • Thursday, 21st May

      Annual Prize Giving - Individual Yr groups (1st,2nd,3rd & 5th) / 4th Yr Excursion / 4th Yr Graduation Ceremony 6.30pm
    • Friday, 22nd May

      6th Yr Graduation Mass - 1pm / Prizegiving.Grad. 2pm / School finishes 12.20pm
    • Tuesday, 26th May

      Summer House Exams(1/2/5th Yr) Tues - Fri 29th
    • Friday, 29th May

      Summer Holidays from 12.00 pm
    • Wednesday, 3rd June

      State Examinations 2020
      • Friday, 3rd April

        Easter Holidays from 1.00 pm
      • Monday, 20th April

        Class for ALL
      • Tuesday, 5th May

        Class for ALL
      • Friday, 15th May

        Clann Sports Day (time tbc) Tuesday 19th May Winning Clann Trip
      • Thursday, 21st May

        Annual Prize Giving - Individual Yr groups (1st,2nd,3rd & 5th) / 4th Yr Excursion / 4th Yr Graduation Ceremony 6.30pm
      • Friday, 22nd May

        6th Yr Graduation Mass - 1pm / Prizegiving.Grad. 2pm / School finishes 12.20pm
      • Tuesday, 26th May

        Summer House Exams(1/2/5th Yr) Tues - Fri 29th
      • Friday, 29th May

        Summer Holidays from 12.00 pm
      • Wednesday, 3rd June

        State Examinations 2020