Upcoming events

Sports Information

Diary

Upcoming EventsSports InformationDiary

    • Monday, 21st October

      Student Study Skills Week (Mon 21st - Fri 25th Oct)
    • Wednesday, 23rd October

      3rd Year Parent Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
    • Friday, 25th October

      Mid Term Break 3.05 pm
    • Monday, 4th November

      Class for ALL
    • Wednesday, 13th November

      5th Yr Parent/Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
    • Monday, 18th November

      College Awareness Week - Bully Awareness Week (Mon 18th - Fri 22nd Nov)
    • Monday, 25th November

      First Term Examinations for all (Not TY) / 4th Year Work Experience (1 week) Mon 25th - Fri 29th)
    • Friday, 29th November

      School Closed - Discretionary day
    • Thursday, 5th December

      6th Year Parent/Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
    • Tuesday, 10th December

      School Closed - Junior Cycle Staff Training
    • Friday, 20th December

      Christmas Holidays from 12.20 pm
      • Tuesday, 1st October

        Parents Association AGM - 7.30 pm
      • Monday, 21st October

        Student Study Skills Week (Mon 21st - Fri 25th Oct)
      • Wednesday, 23rd October

        3rd Year Parent Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
      • Friday, 25th October

        Mid Term Break 3.05 pm
      • Monday, 4th November

        Class for ALL
      • Wednesday, 13th November

        5th Yr Parent/Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
      • Monday, 18th November

        College Awareness Week - Bully Awareness Week (Mon 18th - Fri 22nd Nov)
      • Monday, 25th November

        First Term Examinations for all (Not TY) / 4th Year Work Experience (1 week) Mon 25th - Fri 29th)
      • Friday, 29th November

        School Closed - Discretionary day
      • Thursday, 5th December

        6th Year Parent/Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
      • Tuesday, 10th December

        School Closed - Junior Cycle Staff Training
      • Friday, 20th December

        Christmas Holidays from 12.20 pm