Upcoming events

Sports Information

Diary

Upcoming EventsSports InformationDiary

    • Wednesday, 24th January

      Senior Clann Debating 2.00 pm
    • Wednesday, 31st January

      LC/JC Trial Examinations 2018 - Wed 31st Jan - Fri 9th Feb - times tbc
    • Thursday, 8th February

      1st Year Parent / Teacher Meeting - time tbc
    • Friday, 9th February

      Mid Term Break 3.05 pm
    • Monday, 19th February

      Class for ALL (except for 4th Year) 8.45 am
    • Monday, 19th February

      4th Year Work Experience (2 Weeks) Mon 19th Feb - Fri 2nd March
    • Monday, 12th March

      Wellness/Mental Health Week Mon 12th - Fri 16th
    • Wednesday, 14th March

      4th Year Parent / Teacher Meeting - time tbc
    • Monday, 19th March

      Bank Holiday - In lieu of St. Patrick's Day
    • Tuesday, 20th March

      Class for ALL (8.45 am)
    • Wednesday, 21st March

      Junior Clann Quiz 2.00 pm
    • Friday, 23rd March

      Easter Holidays from 12.20 pm
      • Monday, 8th January

        Class for ALL (8.45 am)
      • Wednesday, 10th January

        Junior Clann Debating 2.00 pm
      • Wednesday, 17th January

        2nd Year Parent / Teacher Meeting - time tbc
      • Wednesday, 24th January

        Senior Clann Debating 2.00 pm
      • Wednesday, 31st January

        LC/JC Trial Examinations 2018 - Wed 31st Jan - Fri 9th Feb - times tbc
      • Thursday, 8th February

        1st Year Parent / Teacher Meeting - time tbc
      • Friday, 9th February

        Mid Term Break 3.05 pm
      • Monday, 19th February

        Class for ALL (except for 4th Year) 8.45 am
      • Monday, 19th February

        4th Year Work Experience (2 Weeks) Mon 19th Feb - Fri 2nd March
      • Monday, 12th March

        Wellness/Mental Health Week Mon 12th - Fri 16th
      • Wednesday, 14th March

        4th Year Parent / Teacher Meeting - time tbc
      • Monday, 19th March

        Bank Holiday - In lieu of St. Patrick's Day
      • Tuesday, 20th March

        Class for ALL (8.45 am)
      • Wednesday, 21st March

        Junior Clann Quiz 2.00 pm
      • Friday, 23rd March

        Easter Holidays from 12.20 pm