Upcoming events

Sports Information

Diary

News

Upcoming EventsSports InformationDiary

    • Wednesday, 3rd May

      Class for ALL (8.45 am)
    • Friday, 19th May

      CLANN SPORTS DAY 2.00 pm
    • Thursday, 25th May

      Prizegiving Ceremony (1st/2nd/3rd & 5th Year) Transition Year Graduation Ceremony 6.30 pm
    • Friday, 26th May

      12.20 pm 6th Yr Graduation Mass / 2pm 6th Prize giving/Graduation Ceremony (TY & 5th yr students to attend
    • Monday, 29th May

      4th Year Excursion
    • Tuesday, 30th May

      Summer House Exams (1st, 2nd & 5th Year ONLY) Tues 30th - Fri 2nd June
    • Friday, 2nd June

      Summer Holidays from 12.00 pm
    • Wednesday, 7th June

      STATE EXAMINATIONS - 3rd & 6th Year Students
    • Friday, 19th May

      CLANN SPORTS DAY 2.00 pm
    • Wednesday, 5th April

      Senior Clann Quiz 2.00 pm
    • Friday, 7th April

      Easter Holidays from 12.20 pm
    • Monday, 24th April

      Class for ALL (8.45 am)
    • Wednesday, 3rd May

      Class for ALL (8.45 am)
    • Thursday, 25th May

      Prizegiving Ceremony (1st/2nd/3rd & 5th Year) Transition Year Graduation Ceremony 6.30 pm
    • Friday, 26th May

      12.20 pm 6th Yr Graduation Mass / 2pm 6th Prize giving/Graduation Ceremony (TY & 5th yr students to attend
    • Monday, 29th May

      4th Year Excursion
    • Tuesday, 30th May

      Summer House Exams (1st, 2nd & 5th Year ONLY) Tues 30th - Fri 2nd June
    • Friday, 2nd June

      Summer Holidays from 12.00 pm
    • Wednesday, 7th June

      STATE EXAMINATIONS - 3rd & 6th Year Students