Upcoming events

Sports Information

Diary

Upcoming EventsSports InformationDiary

    • Tuesday, 23rd October

      Student Study Skills Week (Tues 23rd - Fri 26th)
    • Wednesday, 24th October

      3rd Year Parent Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
    • Friday, 26th October

      Mid Term Break 3.05 pm
    • Monday, 5th November

      Class for ALL - Mass at 12.20 pm
    • Wednesday, 14th November

      5th year Parent Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
    • Monday, 19th November

      First Term Examinations for all Years (except TY)
    • Monday, 19th November

      4th Year Work Experience 1 Week (Mon 19th - Fri 23rd)
    • Monday, 26th November

      College Awareness Week (Mon 26th - Fri 30th)
    • Thursday, 6th December

      6th Year Parent Teacher/Meeting (time tbc)
    • Friday, 21st December

      Christmas Holidays from 12.20 pm
      • Monday, 1st October

        School Closed - Discretionary day
      • Monday, 22nd October

        School Closed - Junior Cycle Staff Training
      • Tuesday, 23rd October

        Student Study Skills Week (Tues 23rd - Fri 26th)
      • Wednesday, 24th October

        3rd Year Parent Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
      • Friday, 26th October

        Mid Term Break 3.05 pm
      • Monday, 5th November

        Class for ALL - Mass at 12.20 pm
      • Wednesday, 14th November

        5th year Parent Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
      • Monday, 19th November

        First Term Examinations for all Years (except TY)
      • Monday, 19th November

        4th Year Work Experience 1 Week (Mon 19th - Fri 23rd)
      • Monday, 26th November

        College Awareness Week (Mon 26th - Fri 30th)
      • Thursday, 6th December

        6th Year Parent Teacher/Meeting (time tbc)
      • Friday, 21st December

        Christmas Holidays from 12.20 pm