Upcoming events

Sports Information

Diary

Upcoming EventsSports InformationDiary

    • Wednesday, 25th October

      3rd Year Parent / Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
    • Friday, 27th October

      Mid Term Break 3.05 pm
    • Monday, 6th November

      Class for ALL (8.45 am)
    • Wednesday, 8th November

      Junior Clann Feis 2.00 pm
    • Tuesday, 14th November

      5th Year Parent / Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
    • Wednesday, 15th November

      Senior Clann Feis 2.00 pm
    • Monday, 20th November

      First Term Exams for ALL Years (excl TY). .......... 4th Year Work Experience (1 Week)
    • Monday, 27th November

      College Awareness Week Mon 27th - Fri 1st Dec
    • Monday, 27th November

      College Awareness Week Mon 27th - Fri 1st
    • Thursday, 7th December

      6th Year Parent / Teacher Meeting - time tbc
    • Friday, 8th December

      Mass for Holy Day of Obligation - time tbc
    • Friday, 22nd December

      Christmas Holidays from 12.20 pm
      • Wednesday, 4th October

        Mass to celebrate St. Francis - 9.00 am
      • Tuesday, 10th October

        Parents Association AGM at 8.00 pm
      • Monday, 23rd October

        Student Study Skills Week Mon 23rd - Fri 27th
      • Wednesday, 25th October

        3rd Year Parent / Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
      • Friday, 27th October

        Mid Term Break 3.05 pm
      • Monday, 6th November

        Class for ALL (8.45 am)
      • Wednesday, 8th November

        Junior Clann Feis 2.00 pm
      • Tuesday, 14th November

        5th Year Parent / Teacher Meeting (time tbc)
      • Wednesday, 15th November

        Senior Clann Feis 2.00 pm
      • Monday, 20th November

        First Term Exams for ALL Years (excl TY). .......... 4th Year Work Experience (1 Week)
      • Monday, 27th November

        College Awareness Week Mon 27th - Fri 1st Dec
      • Monday, 27th November

        College Awareness Week Mon 27th - Fri 1st
      • Thursday, 7th December

        6th Year Parent / Teacher Meeting - time tbc
      • Friday, 8th December

        Mass for Holy Day of Obligation - time tbc
      • Friday, 22nd December

        Christmas Holidays from 12.20 pm